Search

Digital Media Advisory Council

The PBS Station Digital Media Advisory Council (DMAC) is comprised of a group of key leaders within the public television system. Its members act as advocates for stations and collaborate with PBS to ensure that stations' needs are met and priorities considered as PBS Digital delivers products and services to the system.

DMAC members actively participate in soliciting and sharing station feedback and assisting with general outreach within the system. Feedback and outreach activities include participating in PBS Digital professional development events; providing feedback on draft communications; actively participating on the PBS Digital Station's blog and participating in other mentoring activities involving stations.

View Digital Media Advisory Council Charter.

Digital Media Advisory Council Members


Colleen Wilson (Council Chair)
Executive Director of Interactive, KQED
✉ cwilson@kqed.org


Desirée A. Duncan
Director of Content, WCTE Upper Cumberland PBS
✉ dduncan@wcte.org


Daniel Greenberg (Producer Liaison)
Chief Digital Officer, WNET
✉ GreenbergD@wnet.org


Deanna Mackey(MMG Liaison)
Executive Director, PTMMG
✉ dmackey@ptmmg.org
    

Justine Moore
Interactive Media Developer, ThinkTV and CET Connect
jmoore@cetconnect.org
     

Ron PisaneschiGeneral Manager, Idaho Public TV
ron.pisaneschi@idahoptv.org





Larry Rohrer
Director of Content, SDPB
larry.rohrer@state.sd.us


Montana West
Integrated Media Producer, New Hampshire Public Television
✉ mwest@nhptv.org




Leng Tun-Leng Caloh
Interactive Strategies Manager, KPBS
✉ lcaloh@kpbs.org
    

Linda Wei
Producer/Manager of Digital Strategies, NPT
✉ lwei@wnpt,org


Paul Hunton
General Manager, KTTZ
✉ paul.hunton@ttu.edu


Ami Kim
VP/Digital at Community, Idea Stations
✉ akim@ideastations.org


Jennifer Cook 
Director of Communications, WUCFTV
✉ Jennifer.Cook@wucftv.org


**Last Updated: 6/22//2016