Digital Media Advisory Council

The PBS Station Digital Media Advisory Council (DMAC) is comprised of a group of key leaders within the public television system. Its members act as advocates for stations and collaborate with PBS to ensure that stations' needs are met and priorities considered as PBS Digital delivers products and services to the system.

DMAC members actively participate in soliciting and sharing station feedback and assisting with general outreach within the system. Feedback and outreach activities include participating in PBS Digital professional development events; providing feedback on draft communications; actively participating on the PBS Digital Station's blog and participating in other mentoring activities involving stations.

View Digital Media Advisory Council Charter.

Digital Media Advisory Council Members

Colleen Wilson (Council Chair)
Executive Director of Interactive, KQED

Desirée A. Duncan
Director of Content, WCTE Upper Cumberland PBS

Daniel Greenberg (Producer Liaison)
Chief Digital Officer, WNET

Deanna Mackey(MMG Liaison)
Executive Director, PTMMG

Justine Moore
Interactive Media Developer, ThinkTV and CET Connect

Ron PisaneschiGeneral Manager, Idaho Public TV

Larry Rohrer
Director of Content, SDPB

Montana West
Integrated Media Producer, New Hampshire Public Television

Leng Tun-Leng Caloh
Interactive Strategies Manager, KPBS

Linda Wei
Producer/Manager of Digital Strategies, NPT
✉ lwei@wnpt,org

Paul Hunton
General Manager, KTTZ

Ami Kim
VP/Digital at Community, Idea Stations

Jennifer Cook 
Director of Communications, WUCFTV

**Last Updated: 6/22//2016