Search

Spotlight Education Bentomatic Available

Two Spotlight Education Bentomatic options are now available for stations. The two-column Studio 2 Option and the one-column Studio 1 Option. Both options are available with or without Hero Carousels and they both feature the #SpotlightEduPBS social hub. To gain access to any of the available Spotlight Education Bentomatics for your station site, submit your request via Digital Support Portal or contact amcayo@pbs.org.

Spotlight Education UGC Social Campaign Themes
Thursday 9/8/2016: "Kickoff Pt. 1 Inspire Learning"
Friday 9/9/2016:  "Kickoff Pt. 2 Meaning of Education"
Saturday 9/10/2016: Throwback: School Photos
Sunday 9/11/2016: Teach Boldly
Monday 9/12/2016: Shine a Spotlight
Tuesday 9/13/2016: Discover Through Reading
Tuesday 9/13/2016:  Spark Innovation
Wednesday 9/14/2016: Push to Social Hub
Wednesday 9/14/2016: Take Risks
Thursday 9/15/2016: Celebrate Teaching
Friday 9/16/2016: Take Pride in Your Accomplishments
Saturday 9/17/2016: Stay Inspired
Sunday 9/18/2016: Look to the Future
Throughout the week: Push to Social Hub on pbs.org

Content Contribution
We want to highlight local content that is relevant to the promotion! As a reminder, the full suite of resources (including sample tweets and posts and co-brandable graphics) is available on the Source and MyPBS! For just the social media assets (#SpotlightEduPBS) go here.
You can read more about the Spotlight Education initiative in this post

For any other questions, reach out to your SPI rep, or email spi@pbs.org.

Anaïs Cayo | Sr Web Production Manager | PBS Digital Programming

No comments:

Post a Comment